Officers & Board


President

Jim Bell
jimbell@umich.edu

Vice President

Al Hermsen
ahermsen@umich.edu

Secretary

James Randolph
nihjim@umich.edu

Treasurer

Rodger Wolf
rawolf@umich.edu

One side of a large meeting room with chairs arranged around a large rectangular table and wall mounted projection screen

Terms Ending in 2021

Edward Adams
edadams@umich.edu

Vi Barkauskas, Committee on the Economic Status of the Faculty (CESF) Representative
vhbarkas@umich.edu

Patricia M. Butler
patbutler9@gmail.com

Katherine Kurtz
kkurtz100@gmail.com

Janet Mendler
jmendler@umich.edu

Terms Ending in 2022

Jim Bell, MHealthy
jimbell@umich.edu

Tom Butts
tombutts@umich.edu

Nancy Firestone, Editor of UMRA News
nancyf@umich.edu

Sharon K. Grayden 
grayden@umich.edu

Jim Randolph, Secretary
nihjim@umich.edu

Terms Ending in 2023

Open

Al Hermsen, President
ahermsen@umich.edu

Mike Kalasinski
mikekal@umich.edu

Duane Kirking
dkirking@umich.edu

Rodger Wolf, Treasurer
rawolf@umich.ed