Officers & Board


President

Al Hermsen
ahermsen@umich.edu

Vice President

Katherine Kurtz
kkurtz100@gmail.com

Secretary

James Randolph
nihjim@umich.edu

Treasurer

Rodger Wolf
rawolf@umich.edu

One side of a large meeting room with chairs arranged around a large rectangular table and wall mounted projection screen

Terms Ending in 2022

Jim Bell, MHealthy
jimbell@umich.edu

Tom Butts
tombutts@umich.edu

Nancy Firestone
nancyf@umich.edu

Sharon K. Grayden, Editor of UMRA News
grayden@umich.edu

Jim Randolph, Secretary
nihjim@umich.edu

Terms Ending in 2023

Al Hermsen, President
ahermsen@umich.edu

Mike Kalasinski
mikekal@umich.edu

Duane Kirking
dkirking@umich.edu

Esrold Nurse
eanurse@umich.edu

Rodger Wolf, Treasurer
rawolf@umich.edu

Terms Ending in 2024

Ed Adams, Digital Media Advisor
edadams@umich.edu

Vi Barkauskas, Committee on the Economic Status of the Faculty (CESF) Representative
vhbarkas@umich.edu

Patricia M. Butler
patbutler9@gmail.com

Katherine Kurtz, Vice President
kkurtz100@gmail.com

Open