Get Connected. Feel Connected. Stay Connected.

Officers & Board

President

James Bell
jimbell@umich.edu

Vice President

Al Hermsen
ahermsen@umich.edu

Secretary

James Randolph
nihjim@umich.edu

Treasurer

Rodger Wolf
rawolf@umich.edu

Terms Ending in 2019

Jim Bell, President
jimbell@umich.edu

Tom Butts
tombutts@umich.edu

Nancy Firestone, Webmaster
nancyf@umich.edu

Sharon K. Grayden 
grayden@umich.edu

Jim Randolph, Secretary
nihjim@umich.edu

Terms Ending in 2020

John C. DrachSenate Advisory Committee on University Affairs (SACUA) Representative
jcdrach@umich.edu

Al Hermsen, Vice President
ahermsen@umich.edu

Lawrence W. JonesSenate Advisory Committee on University Affairs (SACUA) Representative
lwjones@umich.edu

Duane Kirking, MHealthy
dkirking@umich.edu

Rodger Wolf, Treasurer
rawolf@umich.edu

Terms Ending in 2021

Edward Adams
edadams@umich.edu

Vi Barkauskas, Committee on the Economic Status of the Faculty (CESF) Representative
vhbarkas@umich.edu

Patricia M. Butler
patbutler9@gmail.com

Katherine Kurtz
kkurtz100@gmail.com

Janet Mendler
jmendler@umich.edu