Co dělat, když pilulky na erekci nezabírají? V takových případech má pod dohledem lékaře smysl vyzkoušet léčbu druhé linie masculputernic.com/cz/ nebo injekce vazodilatancií do penisu.

This site provides links to the websites of Big Ten Retirees Association member organizations. To access the most useful and most timely information about each member group and their institution, select from the links in the Directory, below.

To update Big Ten information: please send an email to umra@umich.edu

 

Logo of the BigTen Retirees Association

Member Directory

University of Illinois

Illinois State Universities Annuitants Association
Matthew Wilson
SUAA-UIUC Chapter
364 Henry Administration Building, MC-346
506 S. Wright St.
Urbana IL. 61801-3689

http://www.suaa-ui.org

president@suaa-UI.org

Indiana University

Indiana University Retirees Association
P.O Box 8393
Bloomington, IN 47407-8393
812-824-7434

https://iura.sitehost.iu.edu/

Board contact: iura@indiana.edu

Joyce Krothe
jkrothe@iu.edu

University of Iowa

University of Iowa Retirees Association
P.O. Box 1952, Iowa City, IA 52244-1952

http://uira.org.uiowa.edu/

Emil Rinderspacher
emil-rinderspacher@uiowa.edu

University of Michigan

University of Michigan Retirees Association
2005 Wolverine Tower, 3003 S. State Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1281
734-763-2387

https://umra.hr.umich.edu/

Katherine Kurtz, President
kkurtz@umich.edu

Sharon Grayden, UMRA News editor
grayden@umich.edu

Representatives at B1G 2023:
Katherine Kurtz (above)
Al Hermsen, ahermsen@umich.edu

Michigan State University

Michigan State University Retirees Association
Suite 22, Nisbet Building
1407 S. Harrison Rd.
East Lansing, MI 48823-5239
517-242-1324

http://www.retirees.msu.edu

Jacqueline Babcock, President
jbabcock@msu.edu

Rick Vogt, Newsletter Editor
vogtf@msu.edu

Representatives at B1G 2023:
Jacqueline Babcock (above)
Angela Brown, browna@msu.edu
Bruce Smith, smithb12@msu.edu

University of Minnesota

200 Oak Street SE, Suite 250
Minneapolis, MN, 55455-200
612-626-4403

https://umra.umn.edu/

umra@umn.edu 

Eric Hockert, President
ehockert@umn.edu

Kris Mortensen, Newsletter Editor
akm@umn.edu

Representatives at B1G 2023:
TBD

University of Nebraska

UNL Emeriti and Retirees Association
402-488-9209

http://emeriti.unl.edu/

Dr. Larry Dlugosh
ldlugosh1@unl.edu

Northwestern University

Northwestern Emeriti Organization
847-467-0432

https://emeriti.northwestern.edu
emeritus-org@northwestern.edu

Babette Seligmann Sanders, PT, DPT, MS, FAPTA
Professor Emeritus
b-sanders2@northwestern.edu

The Ohio State University

Ohio State University Retirees Association
P.O. Box 14533, Columbus, OH 43214

 
Sally Dellinger, President

dellinger.1@osu.com

Nancy Wardwell, Newsletter editor
wardwell.2@osu.edu

Representatives at B1G 2023:
Sandy Bell, sib9716@outlook.com
Sally Dellinger, dellinger.1@osu.com

Pennsylvania State University

The Penn State Retiree Association
P.O. Box 1345, State College,PA 16804

http://sites.psu.edu/retfacultystaffclub/

Alan Cameron, President
eajabaka@gmail.com

Purdue University

Purdue University Retirees Association

http://www.purdue.edu/retirees
pura@purdue.edu

Tom Robertson, President
roberttl@purdue.edu

University of Wisconsin

University of Wisconsin-Madison Retirees Association
21 North Park Street Room 7205
Madison, WI 53715-1218
608-262-0641 (Office)
608-712-8280 (Mobile)

http://UWRAmadison.org

Sandi Haase, Executive Director
retireassn@mailplus.wisc.edu

Association By-Laws and Future Meetings

Conference Handbook

Test for BigTen Conference