Officers for 2017

President
Patricia Butler

patbutler9@gmail.com
734-944-1918

 
Secretary
Jim Randolph

nihjim@umich.edu

 
 
Treasurer
Rodger Wolf

rawolf@umich.edu

 
 


Board of Directors (effective December 2016)

Terms Ending in 2017

Albert Hermsen
ahermsen@umich.edu

Lawrence Jones, Senate Representative
lwjones@umich.edu

Duane M. Kirking
dkirking@umich.edu

James Middlemas
jwmidd@umich.edu

Rodger Wolf, Treasurer
rawolf@umich.edu

Terms Ending in 2018

Violet Barkauskas
vhbarkas@umich.edu

Patricia Butler, President
patbutler9@gmail.com

Judy Dean
jude@umich.edu

Donald L. Thiel
dlthiel@comcast.net

Terms Ending in 2019

Jim Bell
jimbell@umich.edu

Frederick J. Beutler, CESF Representative
fjb@umich.edu

Thomas Butts
tombutts@umich.edu

Nancy Firestone, Webmaster
nancyf@umich.edu

Jim Randolph, Secretary
nihjim@umich.edu


UMRA Administrative, Newsletter, and Website Contact Information

If you have questions, comments, and suggestions about UMRA administrative matters, the newsletter, or the website,
send email to umra@umich.edu.

Office & Administrative Matters
(address changes, meeting information)
Julie Doman 734-763-2387, domanj@umich.edu

UMRA Website
Nancy Firestone
nancyf@umich.edu


UMRA Constitution


UNIVERSITY OF MICHIGAN RETIREES ASSOCIATION
Room 2005 Wolverine Tower, 3003 S. State 48109-1281   734-763-2387